°13: Nostalgia and Japan

FM2-Natura1600_0018

FM2-Natura1600_0016

FM2-Natura1600_0024
Nikon FM2, Natura Classica 1600

I get nostalgic whenever I look at these photographs that my sister took when we were in Japan. I miss everything about those times! Haplessly, though, I am aware that even if I can come back to Japan, it will never be the same again. The people who will welcome me at the airport will never be the same people who used to wave at me.

Nevertheless, it is comforting to know that I can always create new memories with my loved ones. Can’t wait to set foot on my second home again!

Leave a Reply

